The Colorado Business Roundtable

Board of Directors

The Colorado Business Roundtable (COBRT) is exceptionally fortunate to have world-class leaders on its Board. Professionals from the education, government, community, and business sectors enable COBRT to conduct its mission affecting Coloradans from every corner of our state. Their unique perspectives and leadership are invaluable to our overall success.

Executive Committee



David Eddy

The Boeing Company
Board Chair Emeritus

Gayle Dendinger

CAP Logistics

Karla Nugent

Weifield Group

David K. Schunk

Volunteers of America Colorado

Board Members



Matthew Adrian

G5 Financial Group

Jeff Bloomquist

JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Mark Cornetta

TEGNA / 9News

Brenda Egger

iHeart Media

Brian Fitzpatrick


Sue Glass

YMCA of Metropolitan Denver

Lynn Granger

American Petroleum Institute

Dr. Don Haddad, Ed.D.

St. Vrain Valley School District

Christopher Haworth

XCel Energy

Rebecca Kersting

CAP Logistics

Michelle Marks

University of Colorado Denver

Carina Martin

A Precious Child

Kenneth Monfort

Monfort Companies

Peter Moore

Robinson, Waters and O’Dorisio P.C.
Legal Counsel

Kevin O'Neil

The O’Neil Group Company LLC

Shawn Osthoff

Bank of Colorado

Brian Owens


Stephanie Piko

City of Centennial

George Sparks

Denver Museum of Nature and Science

Timothy R. Shephard

Lockheed Martin

Stuart Smith

Buehler Companies

Pamela Toney

Colorado State University Global

Chris Wright

Liberty Energy

Mary Zappone

Sundyne, LLC