Colorado Business Roundtable Announces Board of Directors


CONTACT: Jeff Wasden

Lisa Gregg


Colorado Business Roundtable Announces Board of Directors 

WHAT: Colorado Business Roundtable is honored to announce its new Board of Directors. We are delighted to work with talented business leaders from some of the nation’s largest employers, that help propel Colorado’s economic future. 

“The newest members of Colorado Business Roundtable’s Board of Directors are deeply committed to not only their employees and business, but making a significant, positive impact for their communities and the state of Colorado. They each bring such passion, a high level of understanding and engagement, and a wealth of experience,” states Jeff Wasden, Colorado Business Roundtable President. “We are excited to aggressively continue the mission and goals of Colorado Business Roundtable and know our new Board of Directors will be a tremendous asset as we advocate on behalf of the business community.”

●       Scott Hughes, Apple

●       Roberta Robinette, AT&T

●       Chris Schmidt, Deloitte

●       Becky Takeda-Tinker, CSU-Global

●       Ray Johnson, IBM

●       Dave Eddy, Boeing

●       Rebecca Kersting, Nuss Professional Group

●       Michael Smith, Walgreens

●       Phil Kalin, Pinnacol

●       Gayle Dendinger, CAP Logistics

●       Greg McIntyre, Jacobs Engineering

●       Peter Moore, Robinson Waters & O’Dorisio, P.C.

Stay tuned as we announce additional Board of Directors later this month. 


The Colorado Business Roundtable (COBRT) is an advocate for proactive, pro-business legislation that strengthens the economy and allows businesses to grow and thrive in Colorado and the region.